President: Claus Garbe
Tuebingen, Germany
claus.garbe@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Vice-President: Alexander Stratigos
Athens, Greece
alstrat2@gmail.com

Treasurer: Axel Hauschild
Kiel, Germany
ahauschild@dermatology.uni-kiel.de

Ketty Peris

General Secretary: Ketty Peris
Roma, Italy
ketty.peris@unicatt.it

Secretary for members: Josep Malvehy
Barcelona, Spain
JMALVEHY@clinic.cat

Secretary for European Integration:
Ana-Maria Forsea
Bucharest, Romania
aforsea@yahoo.com

Jean-Jacques Grob

Past President: Jean-Jacques Grob
Marseille, France
jean-jacques.grob@ap-hm.fr