Petr Arenberger

Petr Arenberger
Czech Republic
pa@avemedica.cz

Véronique Bataille

Véronique Bataille
United Kingdom
bataille@doctors.org.uk

Matilda Bylaitė-Bučinskienė
Lithuania
matilda.bylaite@gmail.com

Véronique Del Marmol

Véronique Del Marmol
Belgium
v.marmol@skynet.be

Brigitte Dreno
France
brigitte.dreno@wanadoo.fr

Reinhard Dummer

Reinhard Dummer
Switzerland
reinhard.dummer@usz.ch

Catherine Harwood
United Kingdom
caharwood@doctors.org.uk

Christoph Hoeller
Austria
christoph.hoeller@meduniwien.ac.at

Lidija Kandolf-Sekulovic

Lidija Kandolf-Sekulovic
Serbia
lkandolfsekulovic@gmail.com

Roland Kaufmann

Roland Kaufmann
Germany
kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Nicole Kelleners-Smeets

Nicole Kelleners-Smeets
The Netherlands
n.kelleners.smeets@mumc.nl

Aimilios Lallas

Aimilios Lallas
Greece
emlallas@gmail.com

Céleste Lebbé
France
celeste.lebbe@sls.aphp.fr

Bohdan Lytvynenko
Ukraine
libovi@gmail.com

David Moreno-Ramírez

David Moreno-Ramírez
Spain
dmoreno@e-derma.org

Olah Judit
Hungary
oj@derma.szote.u-szeged.hu

Giovanni Pellacani
Italy
pellacani.giovanni@unimo.it

Caroline Robert

Caroline Robert
France
crobert@igr.fr

Mirna Šitum
Croatia
mirna.situm@kbcsm.hr

Eggert Stockfleth

Eggert Stockfleth
Germany
e.stockfleth@klinikum-bochum.de

Ricardo Vieira
Portugal
ricardo.jdc.vieira@gmail.com

Georg Weinlich
Austria
georg.weinlich@i-med.ac.at

Iris Zalaudek
Italy
iris.zalaudek@gmail.com